Konkan Railway Corporation’s monsoon timetable

The Konkan Railway Corporation (KRC) has announced a new monsoon time table which will be implemented from June 10 to October 13. Train No. 6337/6338, the bi-weekly Okha-Ernakulam Express, will be partially cancelled between Hapa-Okha-Hapa from June 10 to 30.

The new departure timings of trains from KRC’s Margao station are as follows: Train No. 10112, Madgaon-CSTM Konkan Kanya Express, will depart at 4.45pm; Train No. 10104, Madgaon-CSTM Mandovi Express, will depart at 8.30am; Train No. 12052, Madgaon-CSTM Janashatabdi Express, will depart at 12.10pm; Train No. 12449 Madgaon-HNZM Goa Sampark Express will depart at 12.25pm; and Train No. 56641, Madgaon-Mangalore passenger, will depart at 2pm. The Mangalore-LTT Matsyagandha Express (Train No. 12620) will depart at 12.50pm; the Mangalore-CSTM Superfast Express (Train No. 12134) will depart at 4.45pm; and the Ernakulam-Nizamuddin Mangala Express (Train No. 12617) will depart at 10.45am. For detailed timings log on to http://www.konkanrailway.com.


Published in: on June 6, 2013 at 3:37 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://indianrlys.wordpress.com/2013/06/06/konkan-railway-corporations-monsoon-timetable/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: